Meet the 2018-19 Sunny Hills PTA Board of Directors

 

Four (4) elected officers (President, VP, Treasurer, and Secretary) were voted in as the SHPTA 2018-19 Executive Committee at the March 2018 General Membership Meeting. Seven (7) director positions were then appointed by the Executive Committee. Both the Executive Committee and appointed Directors comprise the Sunny Hills PTA Board.  All positions can be co-chaired, but are only entitled to one vote (per SHPTA Standing Rules and WSPTA Bylaws).  For descriptions of each position, CLICK HERE.      

Interested in holding a Board position or being on the Nominating Committee for the 2018-19 school year? Contact your current PTA President.

 

Presidents

Lisa Deily

Joana Figueiredo

sunnyhillspta@gmail.com

Vice President

Stephanie Shipley

 stephshipley@outlook.com

Secretary

Emily Loney

 emily.loney@live.com

Treasurer

Amanda Rench

ajrench@comcast.net

Events Director

Jennifer Tam

 waisum@comcast.net

Membership Director

Kendra Villasana

director@iesvirginia.com

Communications Director

Michelle Pulciani

 michpulciani@yahoo.com

Community Outreach Director

Tricia Barry

triciab@babycorner.org

Curriculum Support Director

Sharada Hosur

sharada.hosur@gmail.com

Fundraising Directors

Dawn Muldowney

dawnmuldowney@gmail.com

ISF/Advocacy Director

Biwei Dong

dong_biwei@hotmail.com