Meet the 2018-19 Sunny Hills PTA Board of Directors


Four (4) elected officers (President, VP, Treasurer, and Secretary) were voted in as the SHPTA 2018-19 Executive Committee at the March 2018 General Membership Meeting. Seven (7) director positions were then appointed by the Executive Committee. Both the Executive Committee and appointed Directors comprise the Sunny Hills PTA Board.  All positions can be co-chaired, but are only entitled to one vote (per SHPTA Standing Rules and WSPTA Bylaws).  For descriptions of each position, CLICK HERE.      

Interested in holding a Board position or being on the Nominating Committee for the 2019-20 school year? Contact your current PTA President.



Lisa Deily

Joana Figueiredo

Vice President

Stephanie Shipley


Emily Loney


Amanda Rench

Events Director

Jennifer Tam

Membership Director

Kendra Villasana

Communications Director

Michelle Pulciani

Community Outreach Director

Tricia Barry

Curriculum Support Director

Sharada Hosur

Fundraising Directors

Dawn Muldowney

ISF/Advocacy Director

Biwei Dong