Meet the 2019-20 Sunny Hills PTA Board of Directors


Four (4) elected officers (President, VP, Treasurer, and Secretary) were voted in as the SHPTA 2019-20 Executive Committee at the March 2019 General Membership Meeting. Seven (7) director positions were then appointed by the Executive Committee. Both the Executive Committee and appointed Directors comprise the Sunny Hills PTA Board.  All positions can be co-chaired, but are only entitled to one vote (per SHPTA Standing Rules and WSPTA Bylaws).  For descriptions of each position, CLICK HERE.      

Interested in holding a Board position or being on the Nominating Committee for the 2019-20 school year? Contact your current PTA President.



Emily Loney

Stephanie Shipley

Vice President

Lisa Deily


Heidi Kirchoff


Amanda Rench

Events Director

Joana Figueiredo

Membership Director

Katherine Sullivan

Communications Director

Dawn Muldowney

Community Outreach Director

Tricia Barry

Curriculum Support Director

Shilpa Schuettenhelm

Fundraising Directors

Jennifer Marks

Kimberly Chun

ISF/Advocacy Director

Li Liu