The 2019-20 Sunny Hills Nominating Committee places the following names into nomination for the 2020-2021 school year:

President: Emily Loney

Vice President: Jennifer Marks

Treasurer: Shilpa Schuettenhelm

Secretary: Heidi Kirchoff

Sunny Hills PTA General Membership will vote for the new 2020-2021 Board Members at our next membership meeting. This meeting will be RESCHEDULED. Stay tuned for details.

Individuals interested in nominating themselves, or another, for an elected officer or other position  should contact the nominating committee for more information. 

Respectfully submitted, 

Lisa Deily