A big congratulations to all of the Sunny Hills’ artists who had artwork that moved on to compete in the district Reflections Art Competition: Lavender McMillin, Archith Praveen, Mariana Simoes, Shanaya Gupta*, Ryan Herzog*, Aideen Herzog, Brylie Walker, Yeva Ievtushenko, Hamsini Ramanathan, Tanisha Sinha, Aditya Yoshi, and Natalie Cui*. The students with an asterisk next to their name received an honorable mention at district.  This year three of our artists -- Aideen, Brylie, and Hamsini -- have pieces that are now advancing to the state level! Great job!