Meet the 2016-17 Sunny Hills PTA Board of Directors


4 elected officers (President, VP, Treasurer, and Secretary) were voted in as the SHPTA 2016-17 Executive Committee at the March 2016 General Membership Meeting. 7 director positions were then appointed by the Executive Committee. Both the Executive Committee and appointed Directors comprise the Sunny Hills PTA Board.  All positions can be co-chaired, but are only entitled to one vote (per SHPTA Standing Rules and WSPTA Bylaws).  For descriptions of each position, CLICK HERE.      

Interested in holding a Board position or being on the Nominating Committee for the 2017-18 school year? Contact your current PTA President.



Jaime Menold

Ayana Meissner

Vice President




Stephanie Shipley


Kavitha Peters

Events Director

 Emily Loney

Membership Director

 Kate Murray

Communications Director

Kina Yukish

Community Outreach Director

 Kate Mueller

Curriculum Support Director

Michelle Sullivan

Fundraising Director

Michelle Pulciani

Advocacy/ISF Director