Date, time, location:  Please communicate to the community via Facebook and website asap.

Director & chair email: Lauren Stephenson - Nominating Committee Lead -

The Nominating Committee of 2022-2023 is proud to present the following candidates for the upcoming school year:

  • President - Lauren Stephenson
  • Vice President - Suzanne Siebert
  • Secretary - Vanessa Chin
  • Treasurer - Tommy Yau

Elections will be held at our upcoming General Membership Meeting on March 30th, 2023 at 6:30PM.

Please join us and cast your vote!

(Self nominations and/or nominations from the floor during the meeting are allowed.)