2021-2022 Nominating Committee Report
Date: March 9, 2021
The 2020-21 Sunny Hills PTA nominating committee hereby places the following names into
For the officer of President:
Eve Yen;
For the office of Vice President:
For the office of Secretary:
Lauren Stephenson;
For the office of Treasurer:
Shilpa Schuettenhelm;

The Executive Board will be elected at the upcoming General Membership Meeting, March 23, 2021. 

If you are interested in finding out more about available SHPTA positions for next year, contact vp@sunnyhillspta.org.