Congratulations to the cover contest winners, along with the 1st place picks for each grade! Congratulations to Ava Yang (4th grade, front cover), Isabelle Han (3rd grade, back cover), Evelyn Han (kindergarten), Addi Eng (1st grade), Olivia Soto (2nd grade), Taylor Lennon (3rd grade), Emily Schildt (4th grade) and Riaan Bhagwat (5th grade). We will share all artwork images submitted on Facebook, once the yearbooks are delivered.  Thank you to all of the students who participated and submitted such wonderful drawings for consideration.