Meet the 2023-2024 Sunny Hills PTA

Board of Directors

Four elected officers (President, VP, Treasurer, and Secretary) were voted in as the SHPTA 2023-2024 Executive Committee at the March 2023 General Membership Meeting. Director positions were then appointed by the Executive Committee. Both the Executive Committee and appointed Directors comprise the Sunny Hills PTA Board.  All positions can be co-chaired, with the exception of the Treasurer position, but are only entitled to one vote (per SHPTA Standing Rules and WSPTA Bylaws). For descriptions of each position, CLICK HERE.      

Interested in holding a Board position? Contact your current PTA President.



Lauren Stephenson

Vice President

Suzanne Siebert 


Vanessa Chin


Tommy Yau

Events Director

Jessica Schwerzler

Membership Director

Annaliza Chen

Communications Director

Lindsay Olson

Community Outreach Director

Sara Parsons

Co-Curriculum Support Directors

Julie Word & Alissa Pires

Fundraising Director

Desiree Duarte

Advocacy Director

Sandra Ozer